CRASIF Administration: 517.371.7880
Claims: 810.844.8137
Safety & Risk Control: 810.355.8642

Menu undefined

New Board Officers for 2016-17

The Board of Trustees elected Doug Robidoux (Mason) as chair and Mary Herman (Marquette) as vice-chair for the 2016-17 coverage year.  Doug was the former vice-chair and took Joyce Randall’s place after Joyce declined to run for another year.  Congratulations to Doug and Mary.  Thank you Joyce for your outstanding leadership during the past 5 years.