CRASIF Administration: 517.371.7880
Claims: 810.844.8137
Safety & Risk Control: 810.355.8642

Menu undefined

Herman, Hunt, Randall Re-elected

The membership re-elect Mary Herman (Marquette), John Hunt (Huron) and Joyce Randall (Mecosta) to the Board of Trustees for 3 year terms.  The election results were announced at the 38th Annual Membership Meeting on September 14.  Congratulations to all!