CRASIF Administration: 517.371.7880
Claims: 810.844.8137
Safety & Risk Control: 810.355.8642

Menu undefined

Robidoux, Smigelski Re-elected to CRASIF Board; Doty and Campbell Elected to First Term.

The membership re-elect Doug Robidoux (Mason) and Jerry Smigelski (Presque Isle) to the Board of Trustees.  Tom Doty (Mackinac) was elected to his first term.   Jesse Campbell, a current trustee by appointment who filled the space vacated by former trustee Joyce Randall, was elected to his first term.  Robidoux, Doty and Campbell were elected to a 3 year term; Smigelski will fill the remaining 2 years of the term vacated by Randall.  The election results were announced at the 39th Annual Membership Meeting on September 13.  Congratulations to all!