CRASIF Administration: 517.371.7880
Claims: 810.844.8137
Safety & Risk Control: 810.355.8642

Menu undefined

Herman, Hunt, Randall and Smigelski Re-elected

Mary Herman (Marquette CRC), John Hunt (Huron CRC), Joyce Randall (Mecosta CRC) and Jerry Smigelski (Presque Isle CRC) were re-elected to the Board of Trustees at the July Annual Membership Business Meeting in Mount Pleasant.  Randall was elected to a 3-year term representing the Northern region.  Hunt and Herman were elected to a 3-year at-large term.  Smigelski was elected to a 1-year at-large term.  Congratulations to all!