CRASIF Administration: 517.371.7880
Claims: 810.844.8137
Safety & Risk Control: 810.355.8642

CRASIF Service Team

Questions regarding overall program administration, coverage, premium deposits, experience modification factors, refunds, premium discounts, payroll audits, board meetings, and certificates of insurance, contact:

Administrator & CEO

Jim deSpelder JD ARM
Fund Administration
517.214.6070
JimdeSpelder@crasif.org

Controller

Doris Baakko
CRASIF Accounting & Administrative Services
517.371.7880
dbaakko@crasif.org

Administrative Assistant

Janet Wise
CRASIF Accounting & Administrative Services
517.371.7880
JWise@crasif.org

Questions regarding reporting claims, the status of a claim or a litigated case, arranging risk control services, medical services billing and accessing the member portal, contact:

Lost Time/Wage Loss Claims, Litigated Claims, and, Medical-Only Claims

Melissa Teregan
Senior Claims Specialist
810.844.8137
mteregan@mackadmin.com

Claims Supervisor

Kathy Cothern
Claims Supervisor
810.844.8116
kcothern@mackadmin.com

Claims Account Manager

Erin McBride
AVP Regional Claims Manager
810.844.8119
emcbride@mackadmin.com

Member Portal, Claim Reports

Lisa Heads
Client Services Manager
810.844.8112
lheads@mackadmin.com

Safety Training, Worksite Audits, and,
Regulatory Consultant

Al Roden
Director of Safety & Risk Consulting
810.355.8642
aroden@mackadmin.com

Safety Training, Worksite Audits, and,
Regulatory Consultant

Sam SanMiguel
Senior Safety & Risk Consultant
989.415.9226
Asanmiguel@mackadmin.com