CRASIF Administration: 517.371.7880
Claims: 810.844.8137
Safety & Risk Control: 810.355.8642

Menu undefined

Board of Trustee Election Results

The 2020 Board of Trustee election results were announced at the 42nd Annual Membership Meeting on September 16, 2020.  Doug Robidoix, Commissioner from Mason, was elected to serve a 3-year term from among the northern region.  Tom Doty, Commissioner from Mackinac, was elected to serve a 3-year term from the upper peninsula region.  Beth Hunt, Finance Director from Lenawee, was elected to serve a 3-year at-large term.  Jesse Campbell, Manager from Alcona, was elected to fill the 1-year at-large term.

At the following Board Organizational Meeting, the Board also re-elected Mary Sholander from Marquette and Tom Doty from Mackinac, as Board Chair and Vice Chair respectively.  Congratulations to all!!