CRASIF Administration: 517.371.7880
Claims: 810.844.8137
Safety & Risk Control: 810.355.8642

Menu undefined

2015 Board of Trustee Election Results

The membership elected Mr. Ken Hulka from Muskegon CRC, Mr. Dale Linton from Montcalm CRC and Mike Larabee from Delta CRC to a three term on the Board of Trustees.   The results of the election were announced at the CRASIF Annual Business Meeting in Mount Pleasant on July 23.  The board then re-elected Ms. Joyce Randall from Mecosta CRC as Chair and Mr. Doug Robidoux as Vice-Chair.  Congratulations to all!