CRASIF Administration: 517.371.7880
Claims: 810.844.8137
Safety & Risk Control: 810.355.8642

Menu undefined

2012-13 Board of Trustees and Officers

The membership at the Annual Membership Meeting on September 5 voted to fill the UP position with Mike Larrabee from Delta; the Southern Association position with Dale Linton from Montcalm; the at-large position with Ken Hulka from Muskegon, and, Mary Herman from Marquette to fill the remaining year of Fred Chapman’s 3 year term.   Joyce Randall from Mecosta was re-elected chair and Doug Robidoux was elected vice-chair.